You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vama Concert at Zoom Beach

in #travel6 years ago

What an awesome set of photos - I feel like I was at the concert with you! I haven't been to one in ages, but I love ones like this - large enough to have great crowd energy, but small enough to bring kids. I bet your boy will remember this for years to come. Thanks for bringing us along! 😊

Oh, and while all your shots were great, the last one, with the green lighting, is my fave. It looks like an album cover. 💚

Sort:  

This was the first concert I went to in the past six years. Before I used to go more often than this. It was great that it was not packed and he was able to enjoy himself there.

Yeah, it's been a bit longer for me, but hoping to remedy that in the near-ish future. And definitely great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87