You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threw my own 30th Birthday at Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

in #travel5 years ago

Glad you made the choice to make your birthday yours. My birthdays are always less than to be desired. I've just learned to expect so much and just do what I want.

You were featured in week 61 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @chekohler. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure and meet new people

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my post! You are right, just doing what you want is the best method, because it is your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90