You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #40 - A Hellride from New Delhi to Agra by Bus

in #travel6 years ago

@sjennon, I am sure that you wanted to continue your story of Taj in the next blog, as that will be wonderful scene isn't it.
With all the trouble a person takes to reach Taj Mahal, then after a magnificent scene of Taj, everyone forgets the trouble.
As @steemflow mentioned that you must have made your travel plans in a hurry, and therefore you took the cheapest local bus, otherwise there are hundreds of options available.
But I hope you have finally enjoyed Taj Mahal.
Look forward to your next to be continued part

Sort:  

It really was a beautiful view! I actually just posted it, so feel free to take a look!

Aah, I must say, I was a bit cranky the rest of the day though.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67