You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourists Can Reduce the Effect of Their Jaunt on Environment

in #travel6 years ago

Great tips, @xabi!

I really need to pack a swiss army knife the next time I travel, because I always end up having to buy a bottle opener whenever I'm in another country.. If I just had a swiss army knife in my suitcase, then I would never need to buy another one.

Sort:  

Swiss army knives are great, but not allowed aboard airlines...
So I suggest an alternative here, try Wallet Ninja...
Its equally good and safe to carry in your purse...

Oh, I didn't think of the fact that we cannot bring a swiss army knife on a plane. A wallet ninja seems nice to bring instead then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56