You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Rijeka 5' (Part #132)

in #travel7 years ago

One of my goals in life is to learn how to motorbike, ride north towards Yukon, and Alaska then south through the west coast of America. Create postcards with the photos I've taken all throughout and send them to friends, family or strangers I've met along the way.

Really cool. You should turn these into postcards, unless you already do :P

Sort:  

oh man, that sounds like an awesome plan! wish you all the luck to see that happen. I had several long, long travel plans but this far none came trough...

So, how does one turn it into postcards???

I'll find out and let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91