Sort:  

I actually have zero interest in going to Vegas; It's SEMA I'm interested in. I once had someone say that I should go to Vegas to see the Eiffel Tower and some thing they made up to be like Venice...Well, I've been to the real thing, both Venice and Paris, a few times...No interest in going to Vegas to see a copy of it.

Still, having said that if I'm there for SEMA I'll check out Las Vegas a little too. I'd like to helicopter of the Grand Canyon and also do the donkey ride down as well. Also I've heard Hoover Dam is something to see and so I think I'd do that too.

I reckon we'll do USA in 2021 on a longer trip, say 5 weeks, and incorporate SEMA into that trip. We're more committed to go to Europe again. It's more our style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97