You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel5 years ago

DBC9541C-D42A-43E1-A92A-3C8A4CBD2AD6.jpeg
~
Look what came up in my ˋFacebook Memories´ today ~ not that I am using same much any more :)
This is one of my most beloved impressions of - once again - me in the little Czech village Konárovice during this time of year...! Today it displays the as ancient as mesmerizing town’s church in back view...isn’t the landscape that surrounds it gorgeous and very mysterious just as well ~ 🌟 ~ !
There even had been a pair of sheep present at this spot when I visited it last ~ perhaps I can post something in this regard tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88