You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

845489D0-FB00-4580-ADFF-FFF05F5C4CAB.jpeg
~ * ~
Standing upon the ancient cobblestone square of Třeboň - a town in South Bohemia - like a foreign being while the daily life goes on behind me :)
I have a love for editing and this time I just could not decide which version of my for this entry selected picture I should take...! So for now I simply uploaded both :)
I thought it would be nice for people to see as well the ˋmodern´colored as well as the much more ˋhistoric´ looking alternative which evokes slightly different feelings ~ yet I have no idea if two images - albeit being the very same in principal - are welcome here or not...?! I could not find the answer in the description of the contest so I just let the entry be for now... If it is not okay like this I hope @czechglobalhosts will let me know as soon as possible and I will take care to delete one version & hopefully abide by all rules in the future :)
~ * ~
9B8ED613-0EA6-4FC2-89C9-CA87FD1425A9.jpeg
~ * ~

Sort:  

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98