You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels: Surfing in Costa Rica (Part 2: “Wich’s Rock Surf Camp”)

in #travel6 years ago

Costa Rica! Tamarindo!

Believe it or not, but it was actually the place where I learned to surf when I was 16, my first solo trip abroad 🙏🏼

Oh the memories, amazing surf, and I had some smoothies on the street that we're one of the best smoothies I ever had in my life since, the nightlife was great as well. 🤟🏼

PURA VIDA ❤️

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

good old Tamarindo!;) wow, that's amazing! i loved the cocos, and yes, juices, mmmmm:) did you ever come back and have a comparison?

No but I would love to, will definitely visit again some time in my life, lovely place really 🙏🏼 I'll let you know and send you photos of the juices 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83