You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANAMA SERIES: DAY TRIP TO VOLCAN TO MEET WITH A STEEMIAN

in #travel5 years ago

I didn't know Panama have such a beutifull places. I got friends there, and they always talk abaout the city and the malls ... but this photos show me a different Panama.. thank's for sharing your expierence with us.

Sort:  

Panama City and the Highlands are totally different. :)

Now I know that. People of panama should be proud for live in place with such beautiful places... I know could sound weird but i'm dying for visit the Panama canal. I love architecture.. greetings from Venezuela

You're not too far from Panama then. :) The Canal is really pretty cool.

You're welcome! Thanks for the read ! I hope that this post made you think go visit your friends in Panama ;))

Of course I wan to visit a lot of place's. Panma for sure is one of then... I would like to taste the traditional dishes and visit The canal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77