You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My I - Bee And Our First Hotel Adventure Together

in #travel6 years ago

Nice to make a video with a password, it will make more people see your video. It's smart, know you've done it earlier too.

Small rooms can have a big heart and be great anyway.

Like bees, they make our world excite.

You're right that many accounts give voting but have stopped posting for months

The reason for that is probably different, but they show that they still want to make money as long as they give a vote. Maybe they're tired of posting and do not like it anymore.

Hope we do not lose that glow by posting.

Sort:  

thank you

I put a password because I want to post it exclusively on Steemit
we do have video features here but in my experience
they don't really get support and they also have a cut back on the reward
so I just used this but since I want it to be seen only in Steemit first
I passworded it :D

I guess we were used to having a big room but it was okay, too because it was very clean and at least sound proof :D

I do hope people continue commenting
you and I and a few more do return ups through comments don't we?

have a great week ahead!

Yes, we do as best we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75