You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #7: Things to Do in Toledo City, Cebu

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you so much for those nice words, @delishtreats! It was not really me who took the photos. It was my friend, @legendarryll, who took those stunning photos. He only allowed me to use his photos whenever we travel together. I bought a camera just recently, so the photos in my next travel will be mine, but it will not be as good as his.

About that toxic waterfall, it's just along the road where locals usually traverse going to the other side of the lake. And yes, those railings end up in the lake, which is actually depressing to witness.

Indeed, not all travels are positive and I learned to embrace all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78