You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DID IT AGAIN --- ICH HABE ES WIEDER GEMACHT

in #travel5 years ago

Looks like you had a lot of sun and fun )))
Oh, I love the feeling when you are back from a trip and download your thousands of photos )) And then, take your sit with a glass of whatever and luve your trip again... This is my favorite part 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my friend! Yes, your're so right. I remember the time after the 2017 trip. It was my beginning here at Steemit and I posted a series about the whole trip, one post for each day on the road. Posting these articles was like reviving the trip and I really look forward to do so again this time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89