You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - LISBON - Day 3

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Oohh @delishtreats 🤗 what to say except, I Really Enjoy your travel story, beautiful pictures and I think the leader of "the group" must be so talented and recognised people with camera who will make them famous as the monastery 😁

Will wait for your "rose" and vegan story too. Have a safe flight 👋

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for your great comment!

Ow yeah, they definitely have a boss telling them were to go! :)

I will post the vegan story from Lisbon tomorrow. I'm at the airport in Barcelona now waiting for my delayed flight to Zurich. The post is almost ready, just a few adjustments to be done :)

Hope you're doing well!

I will be glad to wait and read, take your time @delishtreats🤗

There it is my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91