You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travel Story: USA (Canyonlands NP, Arches NP, Goosenecks SP, monument Valley) - Part 3 (27 photos)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Don't worry, we ain't gonna report you to your boss, your secret is safe here... Lol! Well, This post did push you to rep 55, so congratulations!!

Those Arches are really beautiful and unique, and your photos definitely did capture their beauty, that place has amazing views!

The food looks delicious, I hope it was as tasty as it looks.. Lol

The view from that monument valley is just fascinating, it feels so cool looking at those photos, I am sure the experience was an amazing one!

Sort:  

Yes 55 is here :) Happy about that and looking forward to continue growing.
I am happy to read that you find my photos catching the beauty of the nature.
Ohhh food was really delicious. I often hear that american cuisine is not good, but from my experiance I could tell that it is totally oposite as it is really good.
We really had an amazing experiance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91