You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripreport 6 - Ko Lan (เกาะล้าน) , Thailand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

The people there (at the beach) look like they are having fun!! There is that building in that photo with a building whose shape I really like, it has quite an interesting shape... That beach will be a great place to relax and unwind...

That island is a great place, really... The people there seem to be having fun, there are amazing things to do there to have fun. I will go for the music if I were there...😀 oh, after having fun at the beach....

Sort:  

Oh yeah, there was a happy mood around! Ha, I liked the too, but still not sure what exactly it was for :)) Thanks for your comment! :))

Hahahha! I guess it just a happy mood for life, celebrating life!!! Enough reason to be happy, yeah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91