You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Palnet ~ Last day in Georgia: Tbilisi, Sulphuric baths and Waterfall

in #travelfeed5 years ago

It was a beautiful and exciting trip to Georgia. An exotic country for me ... I like the narrow streets and the stone houses. I am convinced that the food and the wines are also excellent.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right about food and wine :) But I just thought that on vacations everything is beautiful and tasty. You just set your mind to enjoy and that's all.

Thank you so much for paying me a visit!
!tip

It was my pleasure to read.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Gvelety Big Waterfall Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Pleasure 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86