You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo travel adventures - LISBON - Day 2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

24.000, you won't ever suffered for arthritis 😂 congratulations! So they called Igreja de san Antonio for Antonio Church, uhmm... Now I know where the word "Gereja" in bahasa Indonesia for church came from! Thank you Martina 🤗

" I drink you"... Gosh, that'd be a good "joke" later. Anyway, no wonder why there's a plastic flowers over the world especially the land that the Portugueses has landed centuries ago (including my country) has the same taste about decorating their fence or upper terrace with it.

I like the street paintings too, especially the eyes "I'm watching you"! Thank you for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81