You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Friendship Peak (5272 m) trek report

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

So.. there're no Blizzards or Avalanche yet? what a perfect time to complete the mission. anyway Mountain Man @himalayanwomb!, why is the peak called Mount Friendship? BTW.. I'm here to tell you before you enjoy the winter at the mountain that I have featured you again.. you know where? check this post if you don't believe me.. I ate too much mango salsa today

Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 30

Sort:  

I beat your comment. I'm Speedy Gonzales! :-)

LOL... I know you like tortilas.. that's why to can have that full speed of comments! Blame on the steemmonsters battle.. it's hard to leave the battle field

I have a few cards but never played it. :-P

do you want to try @trincowski? join us in team possible.. find @davemccoy, My Coach!

No, thanks. I'm not really interested. I've played Magic The Gathering when I was younger and I know how the game works.

It didn't interest me enough to play with real cards, with real people, so a virtual game of the same kind interests me even less.

Lovely and kind @cicisaja is back. like always you are gift for me on steemit. I do not have other words to compliment you. You are the only one who is spreading his blessing towards me.
This peak was virgin (Unclimbed) in early 70's but after that year Japanese and Indian climbing team summit this mountain peak for the very first time and then they got the authority from Indian Mountaineering Foundation to give a suitable name for this peak. They named it "Friendship peak".
Lots of blessings and love from my side, from my mountains.

And PIFC is our friendship peak 😉 I did what I like @himalayanwomb.. I don't have so.much power on Steemit but you're akways created high quality contents and I do hope people who love to adventure would read yours and having a good time on your mountains.

I will try my best to provide adventure stories on this platform. Keep the spirit up @cicisaja, you are inspiring people like me to sustain here.

Yihaaaa... Congratulations on curie picked!! aaahh.. so relieve, feels like a mission accomplished for me @himalayanwomb.. seems like the Lord of Himalayan really grateful for your effort to send the positive energy from the mountain.. so happy for you!!

I think in this case all the credit goes to you @cicisaja. It is a pleasure by getting light from Curie. Thanks again maam.

Posted using Partiko Android

No.. it's your adventure and your post.. you should've got the attention from long ago.. but since you got picked now.. all you have to is keep writing the good post😉 don't thanks me.. we're friend!

Friends 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88