You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Session Road in bloom and blooming forward

in #travelfeed5 years ago

When I saw Dahlias for the first time I also couldn't believe that they were real. They do look perfect :) It's a common flower here and we have them in all possible colors. I don't buy them anymore as anytime I bought them from the farmer I would find something like a rain worm inside (not the same) and I wouldn't know what to do with it :)

You have some lovely photos of beautiful flowers. Well done!

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Good for you to have Dahlia as common flower there. I rarely see it in our country. Rain worm? Then I guess Dahlias are indeed perfect that they are worm favorites. 😊

Thanks a lot for dropping by. You too have a nice weekend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74