You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Adventure #10 | THAILAND | Soi Dog Foundation & Shopping

in #travelfeed6 years ago

So glad I have found you!! I'm going to read through all your Thailand adventures!

I'm happy there are organisations that help these poor dogs there. We support a similar one but in Korea.

To get the massage just before you leave it's a great idea! I hope you had a good travel!

I'm looking forward to your Hawaii adventures!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and commenting! So glad that my posts have found their way to you. It definitely makes it all worthwhile when someone enjoys reading them. I believe that Soi Dog Foundation is working with South Korea as well as a few other countries to end the dog meat trade.

The massage was definitely great. Very bittersweet though as it meant our holiday was drawing to a close. We definitely can't wait until our next holiday!

I'll be starting to share our Hawaii adventures soon enough! Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86