You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flüela Pass - one of the most beautiful roads in Switzerland

Didn't knew about Flüela pass until now but thanks to you now I know and I definitely want to see it in the future. Love the contrast with the snow and the scenery is just breathtaking. I think is perfect for a bike day trip. Saved it for later :) Thanks for sharing Martina!

Sort:  

We didn't see any crazy bikers there but it could be because of the cold. I'm sure that if you would go there in summer you would definitely meet some other crazy people ;)

BUT it is tough and I can imagine dangerous for bikers.. the road is quite narrow and the curves are sharp so I think you would have to be very carefully not to get hit by a car :) Plus the gain in elevation is almost 1 km over 13 km. I'm sure that you can make it.. just sayin' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77