You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Route 66 Adventure - The Cyrus Avery Centennial Plaza in Tulsa, Oklahoma

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I like the way you videos this with the different fades and pop up words. I’m still confused as to why this is history but I guess I will have to read your post and not just watch the vid 😂

Sort:  

It's local history, but history about Route 66. It's a huge story here because Cyrus Avery lived in Tulsa. He was one of the first people to have the new Model-T in Tulsa County so it was big news when he caused chaos on the bridge.

Ah now that makes more sense hahaha

I’ve driven 66 from
Calif to wherever it ends on the way to nyc

Oh wow! That is so cool! We want to as well some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04