You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One night with Affection at Rock'n Blues Cafe Shimi

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Greetings @lightcaptured, looks like you had a fun evening. I'm glad to see your post for more than one reason. When I first saw the photos, my first thought was, "What a cool black and white" photo shoot. Photos are grainy and I love that. Then I saw you letting the readers know that it was dark. Well, it doesn't matter because all the photos are great! You've managed to capture the best moments of the show.
The place looks like a dream. I love bars and cafes where the walls are made of bricks, that is so cool.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the warm words, @erikah! The place is indeed good and different in a way.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, it's always good to see nice places and listen to wonderful music :) Have a nice weekend!

You too, @erikah, have a great Sunday 😉🌞🍹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90