You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is forever: Two Aussie's travel the world

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hey mate, thanks for your comment. I have so many bloody pictures it's hard to pick out a few only but I wanted to demonstrate the diversity of what we did here however looking back at the post I'm not sure I did that. I could post for the next 2 years about this month-long trip and probably will although I need to do a lot more research.

I know you follow both our posts which is interesting I guess because we post about completely different things. We're looking forward to being in Finland, seeing my brother and his wife and of course my niece. I actually have another brother, sister in-law and niece there also. Seriously. It should be a good trip and @tarazkp's wife messaged me today that the weather looks pretty-much perfect for our stay.

Thanks for following us mate, it's not strange that you feel you are getting to know us as we both tend to write with a great deal of honesty and passion, albeit about different things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62