You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is forever: Two Aussie's travel the world

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Great synopsis of your trip so far. My favorites along the way were of Tintagel Castle and of course the food!

I'm really looking forward to any posts you do while visiting your brother. I follow you both and after reading both of your posts on a regular basis I feel like I'm getting to "know" you both and I'm exited for y'alls reunion. That sounds weird, doesn't it? Lol

Sort:  

Hey mate, thanks for your comment. I have so many bloody pictures it's hard to pick out a few only but I wanted to demonstrate the diversity of what we did here however looking back at the post I'm not sure I did that. I could post for the next 2 years about this month-long trip and probably will although I need to do a lot more research.

I know you follow both our posts which is interesting I guess because we post about completely different things. We're looking forward to being in Finland, seeing my brother and his wife and of course my niece. I actually have another brother, sister in-law and niece there also. Seriously. It should be a good trip and @tarazkp's wife messaged me today that the weather looks pretty-much perfect for our stay.

Thanks for following us mate, it's not strange that you feel you are getting to know us as we both tend to write with a great deal of honesty and passion, albeit about different things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77