You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakespeare - The Bard of Avon: Two Aussie's travel the world

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Haha! Well, grammer and correct punctuation are passions of mine. You should see how annoyed when I read a post where the author has used your instead of you’re...That shit drives me mad and I rarely finish the post. That’s where most people lose me as a reader I suppose: Spelling errors, poor grammer and punctuation.

Thanks for the comment man. We’re having a great time and seeing some amazing places. And...It’s interesting you mentioned food...Just heading to the bar now for dinner. Yum!

Sort:  

I'm not an expert, but I'm fairly good at grammar and punctuation. I still have issues with semi-colons. I know the difference between you're and your though. ;)

I keep reading if there are grammatical errors, but I don't like it when I have to read and re-read just because there were some words that were misspelled.

Glad to hear you're having a good time! Enjoy that food. yum yum

Haha, I’m no expert either, just read a book I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64