You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit and Veggies in Bangkok Malls !!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love how fresh looking their fruits and veggies are!!! 😍😍

Durian is my favorite fruit. Hmmm, I think I know now why I look young. Bwahaha! 🤣😂

Thailand is one place in our bucket list to visit. Hopefully we can travel there soon. 😉

Thank you for taking us for a stroll my friend. Have a beautiful weekend ahead.

Sort:  

You are right i must start eating more Durian i do love Durian myself but i can't eat it when it's to ripe i like eating it when it's still a little hard i like crunchiness of it taste like walnuts.

Thanks for dropping by and have a great weekend ahead also 🌝

I don't think I have trip a crunchy durian. We usually open it if it is already ripe. I love to freeze it and eat it like icecream! 🤤🤤 I'm drooling just imagining it.

When i buy Durian i will buy a small one that's not to ripe i just prefer it that way crunchy but freezing it sounds like a good idea will have to try that next time 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64