You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Florence, good to see you!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Thanks for telling us how you enjoy the lovely city of Florence. Never been to Florence before, now I understand why my girlfriend would love to go there. Loving your writing style. 😎

I must say I don’t like cheese (and yes I’m Dutch!) but I’m looking forward to your story about it.

Say hi to that blonde. 👋

Sort:  

I must say I don’t like cheese (and yes I’m Dutch!) but I’m looking forward to your story about it.

The only Dutchman on the face of the earth who does not like cheese. You're one of a kind mate! 😁

So, Florence is very nice. I feel comfortable there. It's cultured and one can spend time looking at masterpieces of the Renaissance, eating amazing food or gelato and watch the world go by all at the same time. It's so vibrant and the surrounding areas, the Tuscan region in general. Spectacular.

You can avoid cheese if you like...Well, all except that blog I'll do on it. 😛

I might hope I'm not the only Dutchman 😅
I try to avoid it as much as possible but not always an option, like reading your blog 🤣

Gelato, yes I can imagine you would feel comfortable while eating that! Is Florence the best part of the Tuscan region or are there more gems you like?

We travelled all over and like it all. Each area has its attractions: Food, entertainment, history, scenery etc. It's all amazing. You should try and get over there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82