You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 17: Lewiston, Idaho and the Famous Lewis & Clark Expedition

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Howdy sir roleerob! what another great addition to the trip posts and travelogue! So many interesting places and facts that presented here, it would take me days to put together one like this!
I really love the small towns of America and all the old style buildlings like the court houses!
Another great post sir, well done!

Sort:  

Thanks for the words of encouragement @janton ...

"... it would take me days to put together one like this!"

... it definitely takes me a lot of time. But ... It pays well! I think I am making about ohhh ... I dunno ... Maybe $0.10 an hour ... 😉

hahaha! howdy sir roleerob! Are we totally insane to be spending so much time here? As great as it is and as brilliant as so many people are who are trying to tie it into real world applications and uses I still don't know if it's a total crap shoot or not!

Well @janton ...

"Are we totally insane ..."

... I'm okay, but I have wondered about you from time to time ... Hahaha! 😉

Seriously, I obviously don't know the future. I try to "console myself" with writing being "therapeutic" or something like that ... 😊 And let the future take care of itself.

I do still believe in the long-term potential or I would have stopped ...

Well sir, it makes me feel better to have reasonable, intelligent, analytical people out there who still believes in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66