You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUCKAROO CHECKING IN AFTER A LOOOOOONG SILENCE

Hello my Dear Tracey! I happy to know that you and your family are doing well, although I would love to find out more details, lol. Nevertheless, I am quite intrigued by these birds and their nests, because I never knew they existed. Your trip must of been amazing! Thank you for sharing it with us and I hope you will drop by again soon. Sending lots of hugs 💖😊💖

Sort:  

Hi Lena!! Thank you for your sweet comment. We're doing well - I still have the ongoing nausea but bearable and counting down the last two months now! We're all very excited about the baby. I'll post an update in the coming days....hopefully

I am happy to hear that my Dear Tracey, although I am sorry that you still have nausea Tracey.......... I hope it will go away soon! I look forward to read you update Sweetie. Wish you all the best 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75