You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting wrapped around a 2 year olds' finger: Meeting my niece for the very first time

in #travelfeed6 years ago

awwww Someone's totally, head over heels, in love!!! I was smiling reading your post and I still am!

I've been anxiously awaiting this post, for the reunion with your brother, but mostly for the union with your niece, and you did not disappoint @galenkp!! She's a total doll!

I know you will, but soak up every lovely second with her and the fam :) I'm so so happy for you and Faith! This is all just so sweet.

And I'm literally shocked at the emotion that I am feeling about it all too!

Sort:  

I’m spending as much time as possible with her and doing my utmost to get her sounding like an Australian before we leave! :)

awww that's awesome @galenkp!! I can almost hear the enjoyment in your words!😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73