You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripreport 6 - Ko Lan (เกาะล้าน) , Thailand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I love that dynamic shot of the garbage workers. It reminds me of a cool project I recently learned about and there is a movie so inspiring to go with it. Check out Vik Muniz and you will know what I am talking about. Maybe you know, already. It turns out he is among the best known contemporary people of art.

Great article and photo report, as always!

Sort:  

Hey Manol, thanks for your kind comment Buddy! I will check out his work and the movie today when I come home! Cheers!

I am pretty sure you will love it. Wasteland or Waste Land is the title. Best thing I watched last month. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92