Sort:  

Looks like we both have been in same places. 😀

I was thinking the same thing!

Let's see with the next posts if It will be the same. :-) I have been in few more places I would love to show.

I can't wait to see where you were and if I have been there, too! Congrats on joining the EL! I find that it is a great way to track my activity and challenge myself to do better each week!

Thanks Melinda! I am happy to join EL it is a great way to track activity indeed. You are doing so well, that I can learn from you!

I have made a lot of new friends because of it! I look forward to Sundays because of it. My kids and grandkids are here this weekend and my numbers will be down because I have been busy with them. I love having them here!

Lovely to be with your kids and grandkids! Enjoy the time with them! 😀

They live in the city, about 100 miles away so I treasure their visits! I I'm really fortunate that they come frequently. I am taking care of their cat while they are on vacation so they are leaving him with me this weekend and in two weeks they will be back to pick him up. But they're usually here at least one weekend a month, sometimes two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88