You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aotearoa: Land of the Long White Cloud

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Sounds like a great trip to enjoy life and the company of the family! Cancer sucks but also demonstrates the strength of resilience that can be created with the help of family and support! I hope the recent breakthrough in medicine can continue to pave the way towards finding a cure and treatment! Look forward to seeing the pictures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks mate, yeah it's a triumph that she has pulled through like she has. Not out of danger of course, but going well.

I hope my photos do NZ justice. I'm not the best photographer to be honest. I'll try though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75