You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Florence, good to see you!

I live in Pistoia not far from Florence, i love this city i studied there and i still visit it with pleasure, i resteem your post because i truly love Florence and this city must be know from everyone on steemit too, Next time you come to Florence let me know!

Sort:  

Hi @noemilunastorta, thanks for your comment. I love the whole area...Italy in general...Hell, who am I kidding, I love Europe...OK, Ok, the whole world...As long as I'm travelling and not working! 😂

I love Firenze though. I just feel comfortable there. It doesn't feel pretentious like some other places and whilst it's busy during the day I love how it slows down later at night...I love walking around at night, the streets deserted...Gives me a different perspective.

I'll hit you up next time I'm there...

P.s. I gave you a follow after checking out your blog. Looks good. 😎

I followeed you too ^^ Yes Florence is so charming i must admit i miss my days in Florence, it's a city full of life and Art. I see you visited also San Gimignano, it is one of my favorite tuscanian city, most off all i love the wine from San Gimignano, the Vernaccia is really a good one, have you tried it?

I love the whole area and would really like to get back soon but it's a long way from Australia. It'll happen but trips to Europe are always long ones considering the time it takes to get there...Long means expensive. Shouldn't be too long before we return though...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83