You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went To Cuba Illegally - My Best Travel Experience

in #travelfeed โ€ข 6 years ago

This post is a myth, I did it for the likes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. You are too funny. Hahahahahaha

You habe never been the type to obey rules right? You like doing the opposite just to feel the thrill. Okay, you are not allow to do 58 with Olawalium. Good...let me see you go against that so you can feel the thrill. Hahaha. Win-win.

Stay in the naughty chair?
Nope. Iโ€™m going to my bedroom to play

Hahahaha Hahaha please stay in there and have a warm bath

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha did you just say that on the blockchain?!

Man you're good! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ You witty devil. Are you the ๐Ÿ˜ˆ?

Hahahahahahahaha can you blame me for wanting to do 58 with you? Hahaha.

Hahahaha i am so far off being the devil. I come bearing gifts.

Hahaha, cookies?

Babies!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84