You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting wrapped around a 2 year olds' finger: Meeting my niece for the very first time

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This is the best post I've seen all day. I could feel your excitement in your writing and found myself smiling throughout as you described your first meeting. Really awesome stuff, even without the Vegemite!

Sort:  

Mate, I am smitten by this little bundle of awesomeness. As a non-parent I don’t really understand some of the emotions they must feel but I can imagine what it’s like for them as I felt so close to her and protective and, well, pretty much wrapped around her finger.

Vegemite would have topped it off but nothing could be as amazing as this little girl. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68