You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDITERRAREAN CRUISE WITH THE MSC MERAVIGLIA

in #travelfeed5 years ago

😍😍😍 You in that purple dress! Stunner! That looks like an amazing ship! So much to do and see just on the boat, but even more awesome to be able to hit so many spots in such a short time. I've done a few Caribbean cruises here that I enjoyed, but don't think I'd want to do again. I think it would be fabulous to do a Mediterranean one or I've heard the Alaskan ones are fantastic, too. I think that's a great way to celebrate big occasions, too. Once you get old enough you don't need more things, so I would much rather be gifted experiences or time with loved ones on my birthday or other events. :)

Sort:  

You wrote : Once you get old enough you don't need more things, so I would much rather be gifted experiences or time with loved ones on my birthday or other events. :)

So true with everything That happens this year and losing my father in law this is the absolute wa to celebrate life and I love my parents for taking us on the trip and we will some up everything and remember for ever ! And thank you so much for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87