You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Mallorca - Part 5 - the last day of our trip

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Another excellent post to finish out "our" journey. ;) Because of course I was with you in spirit, haha! Though I am sure it is nothing like experiencing it in person, you have such a gift in sharing that I feel like I got to see so much of the trip. Thank you for taking such care in your photos and detailed descriptions. It is a wonderful way to learn about a place! Can't wait to see where you are off to next!

Sort:  

That is so sweet of you to say! I'm happy that you enjoyed OUR trip! I hope you will get to travel soon and share your experience with us! Can't wait to see it!

I'm going back home for a week in August and then to Prague and Luxembourg in September. For next year I hope to see some parts of Asia :)

Thank you lovely girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83