You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Mallorca - Part 5 - the last day of our trip

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a lovely last day! I am sad you are leaving too. It’s been quite wonderful to share your holiday with you in such a visual feast of fabulous scenic photography. Mmm those sweet oranges, I have my own orange tree In my garden in Spain and fondly remember just how sweet and delicious they are! Unbeatable! Olives and olive oil are some of the greatest pleasures of Spanish agriculture - I hope you took some home with you😉

Sort:  

Thank you my dear! I wonder why they don't sell these delicious oranges in Switzerland! All of them are sour.

Now is the best time for you to go to Spain and take your harvest with you to Costa Rica :) Spanish olive oil is my favorite! We took one bottle from Caimari :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83