You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reuniting with my twin: Two Aussie’s travel the world

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh nice. It will be great for you and @tarazkp to catch-up. I live away from my family as well and miss them quite a bit from time to time, though they are still in the same country!

Keep the travel blogs up, it's been interesting to see what you have been up to!

Sort:  

12 years is a long time, I have a few more greys in the hair and beard :)

Take the time when you can to see your family if you have the opportunity because as annoying as they are, there are a lot of shared experiences of value.

because as annoying as they are...

You idiot! (Live commentary from the M40, UK) :)

@scooter77 I was never really sure if doing a sort of travel-log would be interesting to others however I’ve found it interesting to do and so have persisted. I’ve had some great comments along the way though so am glad other’s have found something of value.

And it also drops it on the blockchain for future reference. Something to look back on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83