You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 Khmerican Family Abroad | #6 - 🏖️Expat or 🏃🏿Immigrant❓

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Nice one, I'll give a more in depth comment when I've got free time..

I've never seen anyone tag people and not catch shit for it. Not saying its guaranteed but it's likely this is hurting your post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, curious to see how those words get used where you live.

I don't know what happened with my tag list, got it sorted though. I realize I was excessive in the beginning, but I have a list of curators that generally resteeem and upvote my posts. I double-checked my list after you mentioned that, and saw tons of duplicates and other errors. Anyways, got it sorted, organized and more concise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87