You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue 5: Cirque Lake in the High Uintas

Heya @roleerob, I'm just swinging by to let you know you're an honorable mention in our Daily Travel Digest!

If you enjoy Steemitworldmap and the curation effort we're going through manually each day, definitely consider supporting what we do!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @steemitworldmap. I really appreciate it!

"... definitely consider supporting what we do!"

image.png

Okay ... I have done my small part to help. Wish I could do more, but maybe in the future .

I really like your map. Really put it "to the test" last night as, frankly, I didn't think I could "zoom in" and find enough level of detail on it to pin the location of this post. BUT, I was wrong! Whoever put this all together did an amazing job.

My friend @delishtreats introduced me to this sometime ago. I did one other post about 3 months ago. I hope to do more in the future.

Any input you would care to provide, e.g. best tags to use, etc. are more than welcome. "The good, the bad, and the ugly" are all welcome. I'd like to continually improve on what I am adding to our Steem blockchain.

Thanks again!

Thanks so so much for helping out the project! It really means a lot!

Well to be fair, using a google maps api helped tons wifh that, haha!

I remember that post, we also had a short conversation back then if I recall correctly!

I would say the best tags for those posts are likely travel, travelfeed (they also curate), steemitworldmap (but it's not necessary) and than some of your own choosing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89