You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - one Sunday afternoon in den Bosch

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Lovely photos. Love all the reflections you captured off the water and the rich fall colors coming back off the water. I am also always in awe of the cathedrals. The stained glass is incredible. The Jheronimus Bosch sculptures are fun also especially the little boy in the barrel? with the reflection. Great pic

Sort:  

What I like on the Netherlands is that they have water everywhere. You find yourself in the nature very often. I also like those photos with the reflection :)

This is one of the most beautiful cathedrals in the Netherlands and the stained glass really is incredible. There is another church in Gouda which has the most beautiful stained glass. I will visit it soon and I'm sure you'll like the pictures :)

There are many more of them but we didn't have time to look for them. It's such a funny exhibition :) Hahaha, yes, he was cute. First I didn't get what it was but then I realized that it was a boy :)

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81