You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Florence, good to see you!

That's cool that you and your wife are the same sort of traveler. If you go with someone who's a different speed than you, it can be frustrating. It's nice when someone knows your rhythm is comfortable doing the same.

Florence is gorgeous. I wish I had more time to spend there the last time I went through. I did make it to a few museums, and like you, I like walking around. One of my favorite things to do is get a feel for the culture and you can't do that as easily from a car. Hopefully you get to go back soon. Maybe you'll even see Finland in the same trip. I hear there's a young girl there who's quite taken with you... and that blonde in your pictures.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, @smallsteps...I'm going to put her in my suitcase and bring her home to Australia the next time I'm in Finland. More fun here, no minus 40 temperatures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82