You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living my dream - A trekking experience in the Himalayas - Buran Ghati Trek - Part #2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

How wonderful. I can't imagine hiking at that altitude. I guess you become accustomed to it pretty quickly. It is definitely worth experience as we can see from your pictures.

Sort:  

thank you for stopping by. its a bug, once you start traveling, you can't think of anything else..
It was a wonderful experience, no matter how many times I have been to the mountains, I am always excited , surprised to the see the beauty and comes back with an amazing experience.

I can totally understand that. I REALLY want to travel even if it's just to check out a new area. Keep up the great work and looking forward to more of your adventures.

Thank you for your inspiring and kind words. <3

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89