Sort:  

Cheers! :)

To be honest, I was a bit disappointed from that service as it wasn't stable for me and running sporadically. Also reducing the comment value from 1.0 to 0.1 (ten times) didn't feel right to me. Since then I am powering down and turning those beers tokens into SBI prizes here.

Perhaps a good idea is when the contest account SP is bigger I go and upvote one or more posts of the winner?

P.S. @davidesimonchini, please let me know if you've got 1 CC in your steem-engine wallet for your comment ;)

The upvote would be very appreciated, I think. For the BEERs, yes, you're right.
I detest the decimal value of comments enough even though the project is a pretty way to award small prizes.
P.S. cc arrived

OK then, your wish is my command :P

I'm starting to stake !BEER again, let's give it another chance :)



Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41