Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support, @melinda010100! You know very well, it is a real struggle ;)
I am posting through SteemPeak, as I need more hash-tags (they allow ten) but all the other activities I do from eSteemSurfer for Desktop, I love it! :) When I collect more than 150 esteem tokens, I use them to promote the contest for a day - I am not sure that's the best to do but it has been inviting some nice new entrants from time to time ;) Any advice with that regards is more than welcome :)

Have a great weekend!

Sending you some ESTM tokens to use!

Oh, such a pleasant surprise! More promotion for the contest ;)
Thank you so much!

My pleasure. I was under the impression that you had to post through eSteem to promote a post there, so I hope it works for you!

Oh it does work as I've been promoting few contests already, solely with ESTM from the comments, I love to reply to all contest participants ;)

Oh, good to know! And thanks for using eSteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37