You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Benesov nad Ploucnici Chateau Complex - unique example of Saxon Renaissance

in #traveltip6 years ago (edited)

I would have absolutely loved to say that I am adding this to my this years travel list but frankly I am not sure of the time period of my stay in Europe. Between my residence permit and work issues, there might be good chance that I might leave in the next few months without being able to visit any place else.

Although if I stay, then please consider this place as marked in my 'to visit' calendar :-)

EDIT: From what I can see in Internet this place is definitely one to take out the time to visit. I also have a little grasp of the architecture so personally I would be able appreciate this place a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98